BRUNNBY FÖRSAMLINGS
PERSONAL



Förvaltningsassistent
Gunnel Paulsson
Tel.  042 - 34 65 20
gunnel.paulsson@svenskakyrkan.se






Kyrkoherde
Michael Hoff 
Tel. 34 65 21

michael.hoff@svenskakyrkan.se





Komminister
Marianne Kronholm 
Tel. 34 65 26
marianne.kronholm@svenskakyrkan.se





Kyrkomusiken
Musikdirektör
Agneta Weber Sjöholm 
Tel. 34 65 23
Träffas säkrast tisdag - torsdag
agneta.weber@svenskakyrkan.se





Biträdande kyrkomusiker
Richard Bråhed 
richard.brahed@gmail.com






Kyrkvaktmästare
Ann-Sofie Hansson
Tel. 34 65 29
ann-sofie.hansson2@svenskakyrkan.se






Arbetsledare på kyrkogården
Toni Nordblad
Tel. 34 65 24
toni.nordblad@svenskakyrkan.se







Kyrkogårdsarbetare
Anette Leire
Tel. 34 65 22
anette.leire@svenskakyrkan.se








Säsongsanställd på kyrkogården
Mia Andersson








Församlingshemmet
Församlingsmedarbetare
Anna Cronberg
Tel. 34 65 25
anna.cronberg@svenskakyrkan.se


      




____________________________




Kyrkofullmäktiges ordförande:
Agneta Andersson
Törnrosvägen 39
263 72 Skäret
Tel. 042-34 68 45



Kyrkorådets ordförande:
Agneta Hansson
Brovägen 48 B
263 76 Nyhamnsläge
Tel. 070 292 85 33