BRUNNBY FÖRSAMLINGS
PERSONAL



Förvaltningsassistent
Gunnel Paulsson
Tel.  042 - 34 65 20
Fax. 042 - 34 62 47
gunnel.paulsson@svenskakyrkan.se





Kyrkoherde
Michael Hoff 
Tel. 34 65 21

michael.hoff@svenskakyrkan.se





Komminister
Marianne Kronholm 
Tel. 34 65 26

marianne.kronholm@svenskakyrkan.se





Kyrkomusiken
Musikdirektör
Agneta Weber Sjöholm 
Tel. 34 65 23
Träffas säkrast tisdag - torsdag
agneta.weber@svenskakyrkan.se






Biträdande kyrkomusiker
Richard Bråhed 
richard.brahed@gmail.com









Kyrkvaktmästare
Anders Andersson
Tel. 34 65 29
anders.j.andersson@svenskakyrkan.se




Kyrkogårdsarbetare med ledningsansvar
Henrik Paulsson
Tel. 34 65 24
henrik.paulsson@svenskakyrkan.se




Kyrkogårdsarbetare
Anette Leire
Tel. 34 65 22
anette.leire@svenskakyrkan.se







Säsongsanställd på kyrkogården
Ann-Sofie Hansson









Församlingshemmet
Församlingsmedarbetare
Anna Cronberg
Tel. 34 65 25
anna.cronberg@svenskakyrkan.se


      




____________________________




Kyrkofullmäktiges ordförande:
Ros-Mari Paulsson
Norra Kustvägen 851
263 72 Skäret
Tel. 34 60 86




Kyrkorådets ordförande:
Christer Elfversson
Isaac Svens väg 7
263 77 Mölle
Tel. 34 75 29