BRUNNBY FÖRSAMLINGS
PERSONAL



Förvaltningsassistent
Gunnel Paulsson
Tel.  042 - 34 65 20
gunnel.paulsson@svenskakyrkan.se






Kyrkoherde
Mikael Pernborg 
Tel. 34 65 21

mikael.pernborg@svenskakyrkan.se





Komminister
Marianne Kronholm 
Tel. 34 65 26
marianne.kronholm@svenskakyrkan.se





Kyrkomusiken
Musikdirektör
Agneta Weber Sjöholm 
Tel. 34 65 23
Träffas säkrast tisdag - torsdag
agneta.weber@svenskakyrkan.se















Kyrkvaktmästare
Ann-Sofie Hansson
Tel. 34 65 29
ann-sofie.hansson2@svenskakyrkan.se






Arbetsledare på kyrkogården
Toni Nordblad
Tel. 34 65 24
toni.nordblad@svenskakyrkan.se







Kyrkogårdsarbetare
Anette Leire
Tel. 34 65 22
anette.leire@svenskakyrkan.se








Säsongsanställda på kyrkogården
Pramilla Holmgren







Församlingshemmet
Församlingsmedarbetare
Anna Cronberg
Tel. 34 65 25
anna.cronberg@svenskakyrkan.se


      




____________________________




Kyrkofullmäktiges ordförande:
Marianne af Ugglas
Timotejvägen 7
263 58 Strandbaden
Tel. 070-950 34 61



Kyrkorådets ordförande:
Agneta Hansson
Brovägen 48 B
263 76 Nyhamnsläge
Tel. 070 292 85 33